June 17th D-Day

Location: Penticton Speedway
Date: June 17th
Time : Gates open at 2pm Drivers meeting 2:45 Track is hot at 3pm ends at 9pm.
Driver Registration: $60 NO REFUNDS,REG INFO HERE.
Pit Pass: $20 pit pass for non drivers
Spectators: $10

Info: Event is aimed at people wanting to get into the sport, or experienced drivers wanting to practice! Layouts will change throughout the day.

Rules READ!!!!!

Tech READ!!!!!!


Leave a Reply